Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Alright Everyone! I hope your week is going well so far.

I am freezing because not only are the temps low, but there is rain and clouds to boot.

For this weeks work-break, school-break, or just-because break, I found a fun ‘silent film’.

I found out from this blog post that the video is from a company in California, USA. (I just found them and don’t know them at all – I just liked the commercial.)

This company, SDA Security, is getting into the social media spirit by creating a silent western to get their name out in the community.

And it worked – cause not only did I email the thing, but here I sit telling you guys about it! Lol.

It reminded me of several western shows I watched growing up – and some of the shows I admit that I still watch! (Anyone remember Gospel Bill?? ūüėÄ )

So, for your break, I hope you enjoy the ‘silent film’ as much as I did. But makes sure to watch the end of the film too (after the ad part) because they have blooper footage and tell you who the ‘cast’ was.

I give them an thumbs up. How about you?

Until next time,
Keep Living4Real (and laughing!)

*Anything below this is an ad*

