Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Howdy cowboys and cowgirls!

I don’t know how your story reads, but in my story you will find several chapters devoted to the Old West.

Shoot, I remember mornings where I’d set my clock for 5:30 a.m. (that would be in the morning). When the alarm went off, I’d groggily head downstairs, crawl into my dad’s recliner, and tune in to the Golden Age of Westerns, wherein I was promised a Wild West Adventure starring any one of the great cinema cowboys – Roy Rogers, Gene Autry and Tex Ritter just for starters.

I honestly enjoyed every early morning minute of it.

And it was a feat in itself for me to even be awake to enjoy the flicks because truth be told, growing up, I was never…n-e-v-e-r….a morning person. I’d stay up late before I’d get up early – except when it came to a handful of things on tv. One of ’em being westerns.

So, in true western style, I’ve found you a funny comedy radio sketch that takes place betwixt Text Ritter and Johnny Bond – Oh, the perils of riding double on a horse.

Enjoy!

 

Until Next Time,

Keep Living4Real

If you liked my article or my blog, feel free to join the mailing list, pin the article you liked, or like it, or share it, etc. Lol. Thank you! 🙂

** Any video under this text is an unendorsed ad. **

