Tags

, , , ,

Happy Monday Folks!

Today I thought I’d bring you an offering that has two amazing instrumentals coupled with some awing real-time and time-lapse photography. I think Scott Kelby’s group would be proud of the footage. But let me warn you, if you are afraid of heights, the waterfall scenes toward the end are a bit realistic…*cough, cough*

I came across the video the other day thanks to a family member. I really like these instrumental melodies and I think having Pink Floyd’s recording with the footage really nailed the feelings within these songs (just listening to them makes me want to go get my guitar!).

And in fact, if you like what you hear, you can find the music in digital format or cd. I have it on good recommendation that the CD makes (or made) a good Father’s Day gift. 🙂

Until Next Time,

Keep Living4Real

