Tags

, , ,

Take 5 is here!

I can’t believe it is already Wednesday. Time is flying this week – which is either good or bad (or both) depending on how you are gauging it.

If you are in need of a quick break, you’ve got it today for I’ve got a lot on my plate as well. Enjoy!

Doris Day and Gordon MacRae sing ‘Ain’t We Got Fun’ in the film, ‘By the Light of the Silvery Moon.’ It is a fun musical number (little pun there).

…They even integrate the film’s running joke of having people colliding with that crazy swinging door.

 

 

And in case you didn’t notice, the cast in this film is pretty amazing! The first time I watched it I was going, “hey, he played in this film” and “hey, she was in this other film.” You definitely remember good, well developed and well portrayed characters.

