Hey everybody!

I hope this post finds you having a good Monday morning.

I am blogging to tell ya what I’m up to. Yes, I’ve missed many Friday and Monday posts. I am sorry and I miss them myself, as I know you my faithful readers do as well. *sniff, sniff*

I will try to find some time to give you the answer to the last Friday Movie Quote blog I wrote a few weeks back. Upon this Fall season, my time has been full up. And call me crazy if you wish, but my Fridays are about to be totally full as well – for ten weeks at least. That is why I’m happy about it because after the ten weeks are up I can take a deep breath, feel great about everything I accomplished with Christ’s wisdom and relax back into a world where weekly – shoot what I’m I saying- daily blogging is possible. I will give you an update on my coffee drinking. Yes, I am enjoying my frappachinos more and more. and between us, I think my home-made frozen frappes are getting pretty good. = D Do you know how much money I am saving?? lol.

So, I’m going back to my work for this morning. I promise I’ll be back soon – at least in 14 weeks. ūüėČ
Blessings my friends and fellow blog readers.
Living4Real

