Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

G’Day to ya!

So, did you guess the quote from last week?? (well, really two weeks ago, but who was counting right? riiight! lol)

Let me refresh your memory about the movie quotes…if you’d like to see the movie quotes again once more, click here…if you’d like to just read the the one I posted, then look below and you’ll find one more quote and the answer!

Scroll down a bit more and you’ll discover the quotes for the movie quote question for this week. Do you know what movie they’re from?? = D Happy Travels!

Person: “I became a reporter. Not quite a novelist, but as we all know, journalism is literature in a hurry.”

Runaway Bride is a chick flick that has a few curse words and several lines of dialogue (from certain characters) that are off-color in natural. I was surprised at both of these facts because the film was rated PG.

Alrighty!

New Movie Quotes For the Week:

Person 1: “Oh, it’s all right, Joe. It’s all right. It’s my dog. And, uh, my wife.
Person 2: “Well you might have mentioned me first on the billing.”

Person 1: Waiter, will you serve the nuts? I mean, will you serve the guests the nuts?

Person 1: Say, how did you people happen to pop in here?”
Person 2: “We hear this is getting to be sort of a meeting place for the … family, so we figured we’ll stick around just in case the old boy himself should show up. Then we see this bird sneak in, we decide to come up. And lucky for you we did!”
Person 1: “Yes, I might not have been shot!”

Person 1: “I don’t like crooks. And if I did like ’em, I wouldn’t like crooks that are stool pigeons. And if I did like crooks that are stool pigeons, I still wouldn’t like you!”

Want to see if you guessed the answer to this weeks blog correctly? Check it out here
Wish to see the quotes from last week? Right Here.
Wish to understand how this Friday blog posting works? I thought you’d never ask! 😉

