Tags

, , , , , ,

Well, today is Friday!! What a day this has been. I should blog about it solamente!

However, as it is, you will have to be content with the first of the Friday Movie Quotes!!

This is how this Friday Movie Quote Post will work: On Fridays, I will post the answer to the last Friday’s Movie Quote along with posting a brand new quote for you to try and figure out it’s origin. Read the quote – think about it and guess if you wish – and on the following Friday, when I go to post the next quote – I’ll also post the answer as to “What movie is that from?” So, ready to begin? I thought you’d never ask! This week I picked two quotes from one film. Buena Suerte! (Good Luck)

What movie is the movie quote from? What movie is the following quote from?
___________________________________________________________________

Quote 1: No one can terrorize a whole nation, unless we are all his accomplices.

Quote 2: We can not defend freedom abroad by deserting it at home.
___________________________________________________________________

Wish to see the movie quote answer and the next movie quote question? Mira.

